Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Xia Xiang by Revlon is an exotic, floral fragrance for women. Introduced in 1987, the blend of floral tones is rounded by fruity notes to create a sweet, flirty daytime fragrance. The floral notes include jasmine, african orange flower, lily of the valley, ylang-ylang, chamomile and gardenia. This complex floral blend is joined by the fruity notes of peach, bergamot, citrus and the Oriental ploom. Vanilla, sandalwood and oak moss notes tame this wild blend to create a unique floral fragrance. Use Xia Xiang to enliven your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the way Xia Xiang smells! It was my mom's signature fragrance & once I tried it I was hooked :) very unique & hard to find...was happy to find it online, but it has been out of stock. Hopefully you will get more in soon so I can stock up.

Written by Katie on December 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells much like the cologne. Silky and skin-loving lotion. Recommended

Written by aura041 on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This product is not the same as the Revlon product for the early 90's. The original Xia Xiang was light pink in color and the bottle was different. So don't order this product thinking that it is the same as the original. I was disappointed.

Written by Kim on October 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking a long time for this! I wore it when I met my husband in the service and he was upset when I couldn't get it anymore. It was the only one he liked and it didn't make him sneeze! I am so happy that I can get it again...we've been together for 22 yrs and I would love to surprise him and see if it smells the same on me now. I haven't found anything that I liked, this makes me happy. Thank you!

Written by Thomasina on July 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I accidently found this wounderful fragrance in the 1990's. It is a sexy,mysterious,exotic fragrance. I always received comments on how wonderful it smelled on me. I was very dissappointed when I could not find this scent in stores any longer. I searched for other scents which might possibly compare, to no avail. Xia Xiang is one of the sexual scents and I'm so grateful to find the fragrance is still available on the internet. I will buy no other. Now that I have found my most precious scent again.

Written by Ronda Griffin on March 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You have made my day. I've been searching for this fragrance for years. It's the only cologne I've ever had that Blends with my own body chemistry and people think I paid a fortune for it. I wore this every day until I ran out and could not find it. Ms. Yancey

Written by Anonymous on February 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absolute favorite perfume. My uncle sells perfume but not this one. I've been told by several men in particular, "you smell good" what is the name of it". I just talked to Revlon to renue the perfume again:!

Written by Anonymous on February 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Xia Xiang has been around a long time i wore it , i believe in the 70's loved it might have been the 80's but i know i was a lot younger than i am now ,,,, loved that stuff

Written by letha on January 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i disagree that this was introduced in 96, because I wore it as a teen/young adult. My all time favorite scent. When I could not find it in Kansas where I now reside, I had to unfortunately search a new scent, though none can compare to my beloved Xia Xiang

Written by Jo on December 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this stuff! Been wearing it for years. Ive have found quite a few stores still sell it. Kohls, Longs Drugs..you can still find it out there!

Written by Michele on May 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.