Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Absolutely wonderful...This is my favorite scent!!! But Burberry Gold is getting harder and harder to obtain :(

Written by Cheryl on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absulutely love this fragrance would like to purchase it again. Everywhere I went people would always ask me what are you wearing?

Written by Natasha on August 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absoulty love this fragence and when I wear it I alway get compliments as to what I'm wearing because it smells so good, please, please, please stock more, I can't buy enough of this fragrance thank you Burberry for making me smell so good.

Written by ATL on June 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Brit Gold: This is my favorite! I continue to get compliments from my co-workers, both men & women. Even in the evening I get asked what I'm wearing. Please stock more so I can by more.

Written by trk on April 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oh my God! I've been looking for this frangrance for years I couldn't find it... I think every woman should have one Burberry brit gold on their bag this is the best scent I ever found. thank you.

Written by Cassandre Fils aime on January 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ever since I have had this fragrance, I always get compliments. I am out of it and have looked everywhere for it. I have been told that it was a limited fragrance (which I hope it was not). Does anyone know where I can get it?

Written by Klove on September 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is one of my absolute favorite fragrances. it goes anywhere and with anything. i am always complimented on my perfume when i wear it. i need more....why is it always out of stock? let's load up on this so i can buy more.

Written by calli8ope on September 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was so nice to know I can still buy Burberry Brit-Gold! I am always asked what fragrance I am wearing! And that's a good thing when you're 60+!!!!

Written by Anonymous on August 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everytime I wear this fragrance, people want to know what scent I am wearing and wheree they ca get it.

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Brit Gold is my favorite fragrance and I always get compliments when I wear it. I'm glad that you have it back in stock.

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.