Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Canali cologne by Canali is a masculine daytime men's cologne that works well in the office and in the boardroom. Introduced in 2005, the fragrance features the subtle tones of the fresh fruits pineapple, apple and orange blossoms. Combined with hints of nutmeg, cardamom, jasmine, violet, leather, oak musk, sandalwood and ember, it provides the perfect mix of sophistication and confidence. Spray the cologne on your pulse points in the morning for a scent that will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am a girl and I absolutely recommend this for men so if any ladies want there hubbies to smell amazing I would go with this cologne I enjoyed it and my husband did as well it's really similar to Tommy Hilfiger Freedom which I wish you guys had

Written by Illy on October 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's one of the best out there. It's usually out of stock, so when it's in GET IT.

Written by Gus on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Canali- This female loves it so much I am buying it just to smell it. Such a masculine fragrance yet not overbearing. The man who wears this will definitely turn my head

Written by Eden on December 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very mature smell better for the older folks. Good ending note

Written by schrivy on January 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it and many people have stopped me to ask what I am wearing. My girlfriend goes crazy when I wear it and no one has ever said they didn't like it or gave them a headache. I give Canali two thumbs up!!

Written by Billy from Oklahoma on December 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome Fragance!!!... The perfect balance between oriental and fruity scents. Good to take the attention from the girls. I am very happy with it. Thanks a lot FraganceNet!!!

Written by Galo Carrillo (International Customer) on December 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells clean, refreshing, bright, cool and airy.

Written by Anonymous on June 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Somewhat sensual scent to it and a chick magnet to boot. Love the smell for night's out or romantic dinner date. This one is a WINNER!!!

Written by Mike S. on June 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the best cologne`s , its rightup there with angel in my book

Written by lisa on February 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice scent but use with caution....Very Strong Lasts a while. I recommend putting it on Three hours before you go out. Then you will receive some compliments.

Written by carl p on February 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.