Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Sophisticated ladies everywhere love the spicy scent of Armani Code, a casual perfume for women. Introduced in 2006 by Giorgio Armani, this modern fragrance features an appealing blend of orange blossom, Italian orange, sambac jasmine, honey, vanilla, absolute, and bitter orange. The fresh combination of several types of orange extract creates a memorable citrus fragrance unlike any other scent on the market, making it an ideal choice for women who want something that is trendy yet unique.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Armani Code for women is such a compelling fragrance! I love both the perfume and the lotion. Smells expensive and elegant!

Written by Pualani on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the absolute best perfume everrrrrrrrr. My absolute favorite. Sweet and spicy, prefect for anyone anytime but a real must have for nighttime dates. I recommend all women should have this in their perfume collection.

Written by DeeDeeSuz on May 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everywhere I go when I'm wearing Armani Code people are always asking what am I wearing. The doctor walked in last week and said "my goodness what are you wearing, you smell wonderful!". I said oh am I too strong? She said no no, just right, what is that? I said Armani Code. She said "where can I buy it? I gave her this website and she wrote it down and thanked me. I think it's the best fragrance that I have ever smelled. I LOVE IT!!!!!

Written by MAWMAW FAYE on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice spicy oriental fragrance. Have added it to my fall winter and special occasion scent wardrobe.

Written by Rickyrebarco on April 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is the fragrance that everyone asks me 'What are you wearing?" At the doctor's office, the nurse told me she was going to go buy it and asked me where. It is a middle of the range fragrance, not too strong, not too sweet. The fragrance is long lasting, perfect for either day or night.

Written by Anonymous on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani Code by Giorgio Armani for women Perfect! Not to strong, not fruity or flowery! Just enough to be noticed but not overwhelming!

Written by rgski on December 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. Whenever I go on a date with my husband, I wear this and he tells me that I smell amazing. I already have the perfume, so I just ordered the lotion, which makes the perfume lasts so much longer.

Written by Mrs. E. Martinez on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful fragrance -- have received Many compliments on it!! It is not an overpowering scent, but one that's remembered and liked!

Written by LOONGIE on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the most beautiful scents I have ever worn before! Lots of compliments from men and women.

Written by Sheree on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this fragrance years ago and recently began wearing it as my cool weather scent. Apparently I discovered my "signature" scent because every single time I wear it, I receive compliments from men and women alike. There's something sensual and yet cozy about the fragrance. Love it.

Written by misskris on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CAD$73.84 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.