Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Even if you cannot carry a tune, you can still become Jenny from the Block with Love at First Glow. This Jennifer Lopez perfume for women first appeared in 2006, and users continue to love the combination of floral and richer notes. The floral notes of bergamot, wild rose, and pink jasmine slowly change to incorporate the richer notes of musk, vanilla absolute, and blond woods. This casual scent might make you feel like busting a move while walking down the sidewalk, shopping for groceries, or lunching with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

LOVE IT!!!!

Written by ReneeStein89 on April 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love at First Glow by J Lo wonderful feminine and sexy fragrance.... not just for the young...i'm 50+ and love it...lasting but not overpowering. i wear it everyday.

Written by Anonymous on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its the best i wear it all the time i dont like must but this one is wonderful

Written by Anonymous on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a beautiful scent! I love it!!!

Written by Laurie on May 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Love at First Glow" I love this scent, it has such a pretty smell and I actually smell myself through the day, not like some scents that for some reason others may smell but you don't. I also love "Glow" this is more sensual and for summer time.

Written by Anonymous on April 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has a very sweet, fresh scent and it's my husband's favorite of my perfumes.

Written by Deanna S. on March 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love at first Glow is a pleasant fruity scent perfect anytime for anyone

Written by Happy on March 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very beautiful scent love your company

Written by miriam mcdaniels on December 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love at First Glow - J Lo I absolutely love this perfume, I got it as gift in 2006 and try to stock up when I can. It such a lovely, summery happy smell, often I spray it in the winter to bring back lovely memories of the sun.

Written by Caroline on August 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume, I got it as gift in 2006 and try to stock up when I can. It such a lovely, summery happy smell, often I spray it in the winter to bring back lovely memories of the sun.

Written by Caroline on August 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.