Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Pacific Paradise by Escada calls to mind the scents of an exotic South Pacific island. Introduced in 2006, this women's perfume features notes of banana, coconut, lime, and apple. These fruity fragrances are complemented by the sweet scents of cotton candy and candy sugar. Perfect for daytime wear, Pacific Paradise is fun and feminine, and the sweet, fruity aroma makes the perfume ideal for outdoor activities. Wear Pacific Paradise while sipping a cold beverage at a coffee shop or while basking in the sun with your friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i loved it and everyone said they loved it also,and i can not find it anywhere.

Written by brownsugar on January 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE PACIFLIC PARADIE! MY LOVER, LOVE IT, TOO.

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Got this as a sample and I am hooked. Absolutely fun and yummy.

Written by Lyn on January 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Do you sell in 50ml or 100ml size botles?

Written by Jen on November 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow, I'm really falling in LOVE with Escada as a design house the more scents I try. I really love the tropical scents, with my fave being Pacific Paradise! Light, subtle, fruity, and tropical, this scent always brings a smile to my face. It also doesn't hurt that my boyfriend loves this scent as well! When I can afford it, I'm getting the big bottle!!

Written by FemmePharoh on October 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really liked the light fresh smell. It was subtle and feminine. I love that through your website a person can try a fragrance very inexpensively with more than just the store spray and go. Thanks. Keep up the discount coupons!

Written by Kris in San Jose on May 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Pacific Paradise is my favorite perfume. It just smells like happiness. I receive lots of compliments whenever I wear it. It makes me feel lighthearted and feminine. I highly recommend this fragrance

Written by lgmfnpc on April 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Pacific Paradise, I just love this wearing it. It is such a beautiful scent.

Written by Linda on March 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pacific paradise is the best ever. Please bring it back escada!!

Written by Anonymous on November 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the fragrance, just wish it would last longer!

Written by Seattle, WA on September 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.