Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Adrenaline for women is great.I miss it. Very active life working. I believe that this perfume is me. Need this in my life again. There must be away you could bring it back in stock, to make everyone complete again. Thank u LWF

Written by LWF on March 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Adidas Adrenaline for years. It took me forever to remember what it was and I had found it at a mall. I was so happy. Well now I have ran out and I could not find it any where. So I decided to try the online store and what do you now the store has it but its out of stock. What is that must be more popular then i thought. Wish I could my hands on it again It was my perfume I wore it all the time and only it. Please stock Adidas Adrenaline as fast as possible. Thanks

Written by sam on February 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this perfume..I've been looking all over for this perfume since 2006 an could never find it...when I found it on this site I jumped up for joy only to be disappointed all over again. I speak for so many women when I say.."ADIDAS needs to fill the stores back up with our ADRENALINE...ASAP"

Written by Naomi on November 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this stuff. I get soo many compliments because it smells so good. I've contacted the company asking them to bring this back because it's still in high demand....waiting to see if they reply

Written by chevy girl on November 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agree. This is my absolute favorite perfume, I am so sad too. I have not been able to find anything to replace it yet.....still looking. Please bring it back!

Written by Jeanne on November 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive been looking everywhere for adrenaline by addidas and havent been able to find it anywhere. the last place i bought one was in the military commisary and i bought the last one. They need to come back out with it because its a really great smell and one of my favorites.

Written by cm on November 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I feel the same as the rest of the comments. Very Very upset that I have been looking everywhere even on here and I can not find it :(

Written by Tee Pain :( on November 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I so wish they would bring adrenaline by adidas back . thats my favorite perfume and of course i cant find it anywhere . NOT HAPPY

Written by amber on October 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume. I am a person who use to only wear guys Cologne because i never really found girls perfume i liked until i found Adrenaline, and absolutely fell in love with it. Shortly their after i could not find it Anywhere at all. Come out to find you guys took it away (NOT HAPPY) I would really appreciate it if you guys would PLEAS bring it back, being Really the only perfume i LOVE!!!

Written by Jami H on October 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please, please bring this fragrance back. I've been looking high & low & unable to find it. it's the BEST product on the market. please tell me where i can purchase a case of this? I LOVE IT.

Written by Maria-Jamesburg on August 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.