Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Perfect for men and women, CK One Scene by Calvin Klein is a spicy fragrance made for casual occasions. Since 2005, CK One Scene has offered an intriguing combination of notes, including ylang-ylang, rosewood, nectarine, ginger, vanilla, and musk, creating a scent that is perfect for those fun times with your friends. Wherever you choose to wear it, this fragrance is sure to make a strong impression the moment you walk into a room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased the CK One Scene in the cologne and I absolutely love it!!! Oh yes, and my husband loves it too!

Written by Gretchen on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK one Scene by Calvin Klein: Mystery of mysteries; how did this rich and unusual niche fragrance end up in a Calvin Kein bottle? Cruelly marketed a limited edition flanker, this scent deserved a release of its own. It's all about the ginger, with exotic ylang ylang and vanilla playing supporting roles. Unisex to be sure, but leans to the masculine IMNSHO. Get it now before it's gone forever!

Written by OffScenter on May 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LIKE IT.

Written by Andrew Lecount on August 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"AWESOME" I LOVE THIS SCENT MY HUSBANDS LOVES IT TOO!!!

Written by The Diva!!! in CT on August 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One Scene is my favorite scent as I feel comfortable wearing it at anytime. It has a very pleasant fragrance and one which has given me compliments from my family and friends. I am so glad you are still carrying it.

Written by Bev G on November 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK one scene is a very mild but effective scent...not to strong but lasts the whole day....would reccomend it to anyone

Written by Jean B on August 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK ONE Scene is my favourite perfume ever. When I wear it I always get complimented. The best part is no one ever knows what it is. Discontinued in U.K. though :(

Written by AliScone on June 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK One Scene - I like this scent. It says teen/college but I'm 45. It has a deep sort of woodsy/spicy scent. It's really nice.

Written by burghgal on January 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An all-time favorite! Very clean and fresh.

Written by sandra@calcentral.com on December 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have every CK product there is and I must say that Calvin really made a winner here with CK Scene. I am 41 and wear it anytime and anywhere. It is a bit difficult to classify this fragrance as either flowery, citrus, etc.. Trust me you cannnot beat the great pricing to sample this fine unique scent. It's keynote is that it smells very clean and refreshing. MwC

Written by mcooper6 on November 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.