Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to make an impression that lasts, Jewel perfume for women by Alfred Sung is the fragrance that sets the right tone. This casual but romantic scent, introduced by Alfred Sung in 2005, has a subtle, flowery bouquet that works in any situation. It mixes a complex balance of black currant, jasmine, and pear into a warm, lasting aroma. For the woman who wants to stand out in a crowd and turn heads, Jewel is the perfect complement.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I can't believe this has been out since 2005 and I just now bought it! I LOVE IT - first day of wearing it and received lots of compliments!!!

Written by Pam on July 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My coworker wears this all the time and she smells lovely and gets comments on it through out the office. I bought it and love it!

Written by Janice D on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance never lets me down! I first bought Jewel back in 2006 as a impromptu fragrance gift set for a Christmas gift but ended up keeping it for myself. Wise choice! Since then I've used other perfumes because my mood changes and so does my scent but when I sprayed Jewel after so many years later, I remember why I loved it so much. I'll have to keep this in my permanent rotation!

Written by Itasska on July 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my 3rd bottle, I love it.

Written by charlo1225 on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received one as a gift in 2007 and still have some in the bottle with no change of the scent.. It's a very nice perfume from day to night. I am glad I found one here too. I'll definately order more. Thank you.

Written by Becbee on May 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments every time I wear Jewel. This is my favorite fragrance. Please don’t stop making this lovely fragrance.

Written by Kelly on April 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Jewel by Alfred Sung! It's my new favorite, which says a lot because I have so many different perfumes--To me, scents are like a good pair of shoes that complete an outfit. But I have been wearing Jewel with every fashion look and every occasion since I've bought it! It's feminine and provocative...just like me.

Written by Tricie in New York on March 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first was introduced to Jewel lotion as a gift. I love the scent so much, that I had to find out if they made a cologne. And they did! I am hooked on this sensual scented cologne Jewel . It is my signature scent. I had a gentlemen to tell me that the scent made him think about doing something very erotic with me. WOW, I can live with that!

Written by Teri on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have migraines and am very sensitive to smells. It's even difficult for me to go to a store and smell all the perfumes without coming out with a headache. BUT, I LOVE Jewel! I have been wearing it since it came out and I won't wear anything else! If they ever quit making it I'll be in trouble!

Written by Vanessa on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Jewel for five years! I have had men and women compliment me daily. I only wear Jewel! God forbid they ever quit making this fragrance. I recommend this cologne to every age from teen to 100+!!!!!!!!!! If your in the market from a man buy JEWEL!!!! If not, for your adoring public; without a doubt you will be noticed!!!!!!!!! Debbie Crumpley

Written by Deborah Crumpley on November 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.