Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This perfume was given to me as a gift in 2005. I have not been able to find it since. I received more compliments wearing this perfume than anything I have ever bought including Estee Lauders. Thank you for finally offering it again.

Written by Susanne on December 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite scent! Very very hard to find. Frustrating at times because it will be out of stock.

Written by Anonymous on January 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this perfume and body lotion - am waiting for it - best scent ever! Fleur de Colette by Visari

Written by Roberta on November 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite scent ever. Now I can't find it anywhere. Does anyone know how I can get any, anywhere?

Written by Jeannie on September 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very feminine soft scent that gets positive queries "what ARE you wearing?" from both men and women every time I wear it. I have it in permanent rotation amongst my top 5 fav scents!

Written by mizshredder on July 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

People will always ask what I'm wearing, one person even followed me just to ask that question! It is very hard to find and I cannot understand why it hasn't caught on more. I prefer this scent over any other!

Written by rita on April 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Since I work in a hospital as an R.N. I cannot wear anything overpowering. My patients, and co-workers rave over this perfume, and I feel special wearing it.

Written by Lynda on February 20, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I smelled this was a sample in a magazine, loved it from the first. Couldn't locate in any store, so looked on line and found it, ordered and always have a bottle. Every time I wear it, both men and women ask me what perfume I am wearing.

Written by Barb on October 10, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.