Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Pure Turquoise by Ralph Lauren is a casual fragrance for women that brings a fresh floral aroma anywhere the wearer steps. Introduced in 2005, the fragrance opens with notes of violet petals, freshly blooming cactus flowers, dewy cassis and lily of the valley. The flowery scent is further strengthened by the addition of heart notes, night cereus, orange flowers, absolute and desert lily. In contrast to the floral scent, the base consists of patchouli, vanilla bourbon, rum, silver birch wood and polished amber to create a woody undertone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pure Turqouise Perfume by Ralph Lauren is the only perfume I have worn since it was introduced. The scent is light and refreshing. I always receive comments when wearing it. Sadly, it is getting harder and harder to find. Please continue to produce this amazing perfume. I don't want to use anybing but Pure Turquoise!

Written by Kim on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is what I imagine the color Turquiose would smell like (and turquiose is my favorite hue). Not overly feminine or cloyingly floral. At once green, crisp, and clean, while also sensual and woodsy. The fragrance doesn't overpower regardless of how much I use. In fact, the more I apply the more compliments I get. The fragrance lingers lightly on clothes for well over a day. It is one of my favorite scents of all time.

Written by Genevieve Jochetz on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pure turquoise. I bought when it came out in 2005 & loved it. The smell is so soft nothing over powering. Then it was discontinued from the store. Hunted all over where I could buy it again or trying to find something that smelt similar to Pure Turquoise. I was so amazed I found it on fragrancenet and I will continue to purchase pure turquoise.

Written by ks princess on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pure Turquoise is my all time favourite perfume. I have many perfumes but this one I've stuck with for 8 years!!! Light, pretty and perfect for hot weather. You can only buy this online. Thanks for my prompt delivery FragranceNet 3

Written by Shell on October 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleased with this purchase. Have used Pure Turquoise for years off and on. I keep coming back to this fresh fragrance and hope that it is not discontinued. I received the purchase in a reasonable time. ..sooner than expected. I am spreading the news about FragranceNet web site as a good place to start shopping. Would like other samples for future purchases.

Written by Elaine G. on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Light but lingers smells great in clothes next day. Many compliments.

Written by Cheryl Chicago on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Pure Turquoise for years and am still getting many compliments. Occasionally I'll wear a different scent, but always come back to this one.

Written by Lizzie on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love pure turquoise and the scent stays on for hours. I especially love the bath gel that helps prolong the scent. It has a delightful fresh clean ,soft acent. It has become my new favorite.

Written by Becky on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've had many other fragrances, but this by far is one of my very favorite! Haven't been able to find it at any of the department stores in Colorado, so thought I'd try online. Thank you, thank you for carrying it. And thank you Mr. Ralph Lauren (and his team) for keeping this wonderful fragrance alive! Warm regards,

Written by Denim Chic from Colorado on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent--doesn't change on me

Written by glow on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.