Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Enjoy an evening out with this sensual women's perfume, Obsession Night. This passionate fragrance is truly Calvin Klein at his best. With its introduction in 2005, this scent has accompanied many women on their late-night excursions. This perfume expertly combines gardenia, tonka bean, bergamot, vanilla, sandalwood and jasmine with a subtle dash of rose, amber, muguet and mandarin. The result is a powerful yet subtle fragrance that is sure to leave a strong impression on whomever you meet.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Obsession Night is my absolute favorite! I wear it every day! It is not overpowering and works nicely for day and night!

Written by Anonymous on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love the Obscession Night, it's not over-powering and I feel comfortable wearing it, day or night!

Written by Deb on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never received so many compliments on a fragrance-EVER!! This is a great-my now FAVE fragrance! Moderate scent, very lasting! I get compliments everywhere I go every time I wear it! Men & women love it! I will be getting more of this every time its on sale! I wear it almost daily! Makes me feel so attractive. Soft yet people take notice! NOT as pungent as original, has more of an Amber-Vanilla added to it ( which I really like).FIVE + STARS!!!!!FANTASTIC PRICE! Lowest to be found! TY Fragrancenet :)

Written by Obsession Night- women on November 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this nice, but a little on the light side. I myself like the smell because I like perfume. I would love it to be stronger.

Written by valerie williams on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Obsession Night have used it for several years have had lots of complements.

Written by Jeanette on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found me another favorite. Obsession night is obsessively beautiful and although I got it as a mini,I can't get enough of it. My little niece loves it too,so I gave her mine and bought myself another one. I hope to get the bigger size bottle when it's available, but I'll definitely keep this for special occasions.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Night Obsession is my favorite scent. Ever since I found it a few years ago I have been hooked! It is perfect for an anytime and all day long wearable scent.

Written by Megan on February 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had a hard time finding a perfume that stays on all day and this one has been one of the best one... I love the smell!

Written by Anonymous on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been a long time user of Obsession. I decided to try something different so Obsession Night was my choice. It is great and has a fresh light scent compared to Obsession. I love it.

Written by Kris on December 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Obcession Night by Calvin Klein has been my favorite since 2005 and I have gotten more compliments on its clean fresh scent, mostly men. I think it is wonderful.

Written by Sissy girl on October 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.