Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Fantasy Britney Spears perfume by Britney Spears is a women's fragrance that is perfect for a romantic evening out with that special someone. Introduced in 2005, the scent features a blend of kiwi, orchid, white chocolate, jasmine, and musk to create a perfume that will turn heads the moment you walk into a room. A single spritz is just what you need to leave a long-lasting impression.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ordered Fantasy by Britney Spears on 6/20/2014 - they received the order & shipped the same day which was very quick. I just received it today - a day earlier than I expected from what tracking said so another plus. It was very well packaged - from being wrapped in bubble wrap, another piece of paper, on top of more packing paper inside the box. AND it came with extra fragrance sample goodies plus another coupon code, woot! I'm very impressed! The perfume I smelt at a perfume place at the mall close to me so I knew I would love it and knew what to expect. I had my doubts because of the amazing price BUT what I ordered is EXACTLY what I got! This perfume is amazing, I love the smell and it lasts a long time. SITE & PERFUME recommended!!!

Written by Misty on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fantasy by Britney Spears is awesome! My wife is a red head and this perfume brings out the sexiness that my wife has! It really does smell the best on her over any other perfume so far!

Written by Dave on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this smell so much. It came in the mail today and um obsessed! Got it for the best price on fragrance net and I plan on buying more.

Written by Tay on March 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wasn't sure if I would like this or not but i decided to try it. But I love it! It lasts all day and it smells so good on me and I really don't have to reapply unless I want a strong smell. Loving this fragrance!!! Would definitely buy again!

Written by Jolene on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used this fragrance often. It is very sweet almost like cotton candy. The best price I found was at Fragrance Net, where I plan to do all my fragrance shopping.

Written by Doris on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Britney Spears Fantasy has to be one of my favorite perfumes of all time. It's such a flirty, fun scent, that anyone any age could truly enjoy. Love It!!!

Written by AlysonJayne on December 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a must have for my perfume collection. It's both fruity and floral; the perfect sweetness without being syrupy. The smell is simply devine.

Written by Kamaoh on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantasy Britney Spears by Britney Spears. I love this scent. I haven't worn Britney Spears perfumes before this one. It smelled heavenly and the bottle is pretty too.

Written by Anonymous on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Comprei para minha namorada e ela adorou a fragrância, realmente um ótimo perfume.

Written by sérgio on May 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first tried this perfume when I found a 1/2 bottle in my daughters room. I loved it so much I just ordered my own bottle. I get compliments all the time and it's perfect for work. I would recommend this fragrace to anyone.

Written by Lori on April 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.