Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Curve Soul perfume for women was introduced by iconic designer and fragrance maker Liz Claiborne in 2005. A moderate, flowery blend of outdoor notes, this scent is great for women of any age and works for any casual event. Its thoughtful construction balances notes of green lotus, lily, cactus flower, freesia, blue lily, gardenia, nutmeg and jasmine. Unpretentious and fun, Curve Soul embodies an ambiance reminiscent of a spring day in a field of freshly mown grass under a blue sky.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Soul Curve. It smells so good that I do not tell anyone where I purchased it nor where it can be found. It smells so good that it makes me somewhat selfish about sharing.

Written by Melissa on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Light & pretty scent. Perfect gift for a teen or young lady in your life!

Written by Cortney on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the smell! Fresh long lasting!

Written by Ash on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter buys this perfume all the time, until the stores recently stop carrying it in the stores. She was devastating about this. So, I was on my laptop computer, when I came across your Website. I am so happy to have found this for my daughter, that I will purchase it, and surprise her with it. Thank you so much for carrying this perfume for her. OH! I also, wanted to thank you too, for having my fragrance! "I Fancy You!" by Jessica Simpson. Two home run in one! Now, that is my kind of ball playing!

Written by Virginia F. on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, clean, fresh smell, just like you took a shower! These are the comments I usually receive when I wear Soul.

Written by Anonymous on February 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got a free (purse size) sample of this after making a larger purchase at a chain store. Out of all the other fragrances that I bought that day this one was my favorite. I tried looking for a full size bottle but could not find it in any stores so I am SO HAPPY that I was able to find it here and at a deep discount. I absolutely love this scent because it smells so fresh and sweet and flowerly. I can where it everyday and not smell like I have on perfume but smell like I just took a shower with a flowery soap or something. I just love Love LOVE it. !!

Written by Takara on February 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Looking for Christmas gifts several years ago, I purchased Soul for myself. I love it so much but could not find it anywhere after mine was gone. I am so very happy that I can once again purchase it from Frangrance Net. The scent is so frest and wonderful. People often remark what a wonderful scent it is. Thank you so much...I will now make my purchase!

Written by Linda Kay on May 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance a few years ago and it is still my absolute favorite. I can wear this during the day and evening and is always perfect. Very clean and fresh scent with a hint of floral.

Written by Anonymous on March 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite scents. It is sexy, fresh and clean.....Like me :)

Written by Dee on February 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the nicest smelling perfume Liz has ever made. I have worn them all and out of all I prefer Soul. Wish it were easier to find in stores.

Written by Mary on December 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.