Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Perfect for casual evening wear, Dior Homme by Christian Dior is a woodsy, mature scent that conveys the modern elegance and energy of the Dior man. Introduced in 2005, this cologne combines leather, iris, vetiver, cardamom and lavender in a sophisticated fragrance that has both style and staying power, yet isn't overwhelming. Dynamic yet harmonious and relaxed, Dior Homme is the perfect juxtaposition of suave style and sporty chic. This scent is ideal for a night out with boys or that special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I won this as part of facebooks want to win, It is a nice one but doesnt last long, For the price people are going to pay for it,, it should last alittle longer, But over all its a really nice scent. I am very grateful that I was chosen to receive it.

Written by Tim from Michigan on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My 4th bottle over the last 3 years. One of the best like Acqua Di Gio

Written by Anonymous on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tried this at the mall today left wrist and Terre d' Hermes Parfum on the right. TDH is way better and it is suited for men. Dior was just a powdery smell. TDH can work with most men. Do you really want to smell like powdered man? TDH is also unique. I've been smelling enough colognes. Of course I should give this powder stuff good reviews so that I can distinguish myself. Haha. Just playing. Get something that's unique and has some character.

Written by Studmachine on July 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great stuff man, especially the Intense version

Written by Keffy on July 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THis cologne, the best ever, NEVER goes on sale!!!!

Written by JudeThom on November 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very good fragrance with a nice powdery feel. I can smell lavender and later iris and cocoa and leather. Perfect for romantic/evening but also a good everyday or signature scent since it's not overpowering. Would prefer a little more scent life. Smells expensive and high class. Many compliments.

Written by Anonymous on November 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It´s actually quite a good cologne. I´d give it an 8 out of 10.

Written by Rodrigo on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best cologne ever, perfect balance, masculine and totally free spirit.

Written by Alejandro on January 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is about the best Cologne ever. I get compliments from both guys and gals,they just love it.

Written by Tony Black on November 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best fragrance to come along in years! I always get compliments on it, always. Just wish the iris was a bit stronger in it as I love iris. This is an absolutely fantastic scent, I use it all the time!

Written by Michael on August 13, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.