Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A resonant and intriguing classic scent for women that radiates casual sophistication for any time of day, Creed Spring Flower perfume by Creed is an evocative and fascinating choice that will turn heads wherever you go. First introduced by Creed in 1950, Spring Flower perfectly balances notes of jasmine and peach with apple, musk, melon, rose and ambergris. It's a rich, flowery fragrance that works just as well for a day on the town as for an evening party with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Creed "Spring Flowers" is my favorite scent. I get compliments every time I wear it. Its a very classy fragrance.

Written by DONNA on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I checked flower .. on the type of fragrance, but truthfully I am not a flower scent lover.....but I love this Spring Flower!! I didn't even realize it was called Spring Flower at first (my husband had first bought it for me.) I don't really know what to say the scents are but I know I LOVE it!! It is a beautiful fragrance and I can't believe it was created in 1950! It is timeless!!

Written by Michelle on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so Happy to find my favorite perfume Creed Spring Flower on Fragrance web sit.. it is offered at substantial savings from fine department chains and came right away in perfect condition shipping free. I recommend this to anyoone who likes a flowery subtle scent.

Written by Barbara C.] on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Spring Flower is a lovely fresh scent. Reminds me of flowers in a summer rain.

Written by Wen on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Spring Flower is my very favorite fragrance to wear. Found it about 5 years ago, and I absolutely love it. It is my signature scent. I get so many compliments on it. It is so clean and fresh. I just love it, and so does my boyfriend. Very romantic. Very special fragrance.

Written by Victoria Schmitz on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Spring Flowers is the most. I love this fragrance. I sprayed some on some flower petals to send to my love that lives in another state. He absolutely loves it.

Written by Patricia on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Spring Flower..there is so much history behind it..i must say that for a fragrance that came out in 1950 it sure packs a punch and gets lots of compliments still today

Written by Eternity Fresh on April 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just love this fragrance! Found it in New Orleans approximately 10 years ago and found it only once in my area and it was too expensive! So happy to have found the fragrance on line and will be able to purchase it very soon! It just makes me feel so wonderful and beautiful wearing it! So happy to have found it! I have also used White, but this by far is my favorite!

Written by Carole D. on December 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Spring Flower is a bright, happy fragrance. I wear it whenever I need a mood lifter. It is both flowery and fruity- not the heavy fruit cocktail type, but an idealized, ethereal kind of fruit that hovers above the composition. At times it reminds me of J'Adore, if not exactly in notes, but in the optimistic feeling it projects. If you like bright fragrances, don't miss Spring Flower!

Written by Mickie on August 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite Creed fragrance. I wear creed because Neimans is the only retailer that carries it so you do not smell like everyone else.

Written by Tessa on May 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.