Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1998, Balmain De Balmain is a sophisticated and refined women's fragrance from Pierre Balmain. The perfume is suitable for casual use, yet it turns even a casual occasion into something a little more special. Timelessly feminine, this fragrance will help you feel quietly confident throughout your average day. The oakmoss and vetiver base notes harmonize beautifully with the currant bud and bergamot top notes, creating a scent that is elegant while still fresh and unexpected.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This fragrance is London. Paris and New York rolled into one. I feel very cosmopolitan when I wear Balmain de Balmain.

Written by Margibelle on May 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

clean, elegant, sexy, uplifting

Written by Ronnie on April 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice chypre. Great job with reformulation by Balmain. Very pleased with my purchase.

Written by Kat in Florida on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderfully soft, and warm..not flowery or too sweet.

Written by Titianlady on January 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Balmain de Balmain, is an elegant fragrance. After wearing it for six years. I still love that first spray I apply. Its fresh and uplifting, whilst, sensually refined.

Written by Liz Clare on January 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Balmain De Balmain: Classy is the first word that popped into my mind. I normally do not like florals, but this is SO subtle and beautiful.

Written by Anonymous on November 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Balmain de Balmain-Makes me feel special, wears well into the evening. A lovely classic fragrance.

Written by Loretta Sawyer on March 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband bought this for me while in France in 1998. Been wearing it since with comments like "You always smell so good."

Written by Denise on November 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this and have been wearing it everyday since I got it! I love spicy fragrances and this is perfect! I normally wear Opium and Cinnabar but this gives me a new selection.

Written by Mary Beth Bauer on November 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I simply love the subtle feminine fragrance of Balmain de Balmain - a beautiful blend of woody, mossy and green tones but definitely not masculine

Written by Renee on September 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.