Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Yardley perfume for women is a blend of pomelo, orange, mandarin, tangerine and lemon that was designed for the woman who prefers a moderate scent. The fragrance was introduced in 2011 and has become a favorite of women of all ages. This perfume is perfect for casual wear. Spray it on before going to a movie with that special someone, or wear it on a shopping trip with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Yardley products are the best..I love the lavender products....glad you carry them..

Written by Sue on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always love lavender,and Yardley is the best...so glad you have it..

Written by Sue on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm happy I found Yardley Lavender fragrance , it brings back delightful memories!

Written by Jgordan on August 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If I had to pick a favorite fragrance for everyday, it would have to be April Violets, by Yardley. I love the Yardley fragrances as they are not too flowery. Great for the office or anytime!

Written by a friend on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very fast shipment, and an excellent company to deal with.

Written by Annette on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been searching for this fragrance for a long while. Happy to find it at Fragrance Net. Service was great, delivery timely and I was so happy to have found Yardley Lavender. Just love it.

Written by Maria on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was so nice to find English Lavender by Yardley. It was always one of my late mothers favorites and now, it is also one of mine. I wouldn't recommend this scent for small or very young girls but, those of us more mature gals will love it! Not too heavy in scent but, just enough to get anyones attention.

Written by Lori R on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yardley Lily of the Valley.. an old classic with the most beautiful floral smell... love it ...

Written by Sharon Gayle on February 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yardley Lavender Bath Gel works even in hard water.

Written by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yardley April Violets is my very all time favorite perfume! I love the fragrance and it makes me feel good and happy! I have been trying to find it, but thought that Yardley has discontinued it. I am so very happy they did not!

Written by Marilyn on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.