Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Giorgio Armani released Armani Mania in 2004, and it has since become a popular fragrance for women. This fragrance brings a touch of the islands to your everyday life. It is a daytime scent that you can wear at work or for a day of relaxing with your friends. The notes of black currant, pink pepper, peony, vanilla, Moroccan bay leaf, musk, orange, amber, Virginia cedar and magnolia blend together nicely to create this signature scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pretty fragrance, light and alluring, clean, makes you want to keep sniffing the scent! My husband loves it also!!

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughters signature scent - she loved ir

Written by Anonymous on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thank you so much for still keeping this wonderful perfume..perfect for anytime of day or night..its so hard to find!!

Written by A . Blue on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Armani Mania by Giorgio Armani for around 6 years. It is a warm pleasant fragrance. I always get someone asking what the perfume is that I'm wearing. My husband prefers for me to use Armani Mania, he also loves the scent on me!! Thanks keep on making this perfume available!

Written by Grandma Red on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and it is the only fragerence I wear...day and night! I have been using it for 12 years and always get compliments on it!!! Hard to find and hope it doesn't get discontinued!!!

Written by Sue on November 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ARMANI MANIA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!. I have been buying this for my daughter for the past 10 years for Christmas and I thought I would get some for my self. I'm so happy I did everybody raves over it. They are always asking what I have on. Very hard to find.

Written by Dawn02 on November 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani Mania has been my all time favorite but like some of your reviews its very hard to find. I dont think that Armani Code is the same because when you wear Mania you feel very sexy and get alot of complaintments of the scent. I sure hope that you never discontinue the scent. It is no longer available at Dillards which is like a Macy's which we dont have. But love love your scent.

Written by Anonymous on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance, subtle & perfect for day or night.

Written by buhdsy on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I "discovered" this fragrance, Armania Mania, about three years ago and fell in love with it. Very feminine, flowery - but not cloying, light, clean and just a little spicy. Fragrances usually fade very quickly on me, but this lasts most of the day.

Written by Beth on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armoni Mania IS THE BEST EVER!!!!! My husband loves it when i wear it. Its wonderful for behind doors or just on the go. The only problem i have is that its extremely hard to find anywhere. You need to make more of it and put it out in stores. It is my favorite perfume EVER!!!!!

Written by Tamatha Dickens on February 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.