Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Meet the world every day with the green floral tones of Clean Ultimate by Dlish. Introduced in 2004, this perfume for women is a citrus and floral bouquet. It comprises citrus notes of sweet orange, pink grapefruit, bergamot and wild berries, and its floral notes are a combination of heliotrope, violets, English lavender, jasmine geraniums and Damascus roses. The floral and citrus notes are combined with white musk to create Clean Ultimate, a fragrance that adds a happy, fresh scent to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Clean Ultimate is so clean and fresh,Stays on your clothing and your closet smells awesome as well as you do,I get stopped anywhere i do,by men and woman.I use it for all occasions because i don 't want to go anywhere it!It's all class!!

Written by Patricia Salvaro Dziadosz! on February 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cean Ulimamate is the best,its very light never overpowering.i have never had so many compliment on my scent with any other perfume absolutely love and i dont think ill ever tire of it!!

Written by karen on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love this perfume. I always get compliments and when i'm stressed, i'll even spray some on my pillow and it just makes me feel better!

Written by Karen on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Clean Ultimate fragrance. It gives you a natually fresh, clean smell. It is not overpowering or obtrusive to others around you. This is my scent.

Written by Clean Girl on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean Ultimate is a wonderful summer fragrance! Very fresh ,delicate and light and therefore can be refreshed several times a day for a cooling effect. I want my friends to smell my summer perfume ONLY if they lean in for a kiss or hug.

Written by CC on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased CLEAN fragrance and it is almost exactly the same as a fragrance I found back in the 80's called Benandre, with one critical difference: Benandre lasted more than a few minutes. CLEAN's scent is gone before you get in the car. I'm not kidding, this stuff is like lemon juice with water. The lemon smell is overwhelming when you first spray it, but just wait fifteen minutes, you will smell nothing, even if you marinate in it. I see the strategy; make it weak so you have to use more, hence buy more. Don't spend your money on this. Oh, and they sell this on a popular shopping channel that starts with H for a LOT of money; I got mine, same size, at a department store for $12.99.

Written by Panther on October 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Clean Ultimate for 3 years and LOVE it!!! It's great for everyday use. I'm a 30ish stay at home mom of 2 little boys and I spray it on every day. I've gotten so many compliments on my scent. I've thought about trying something new but every time I test new fragrances, they're too heavy. I'll wear Guess or Paco Rabanne on special occasions but Clean Ultimate is my everyday favorite!

Written by Yvette S on October 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love it, so fresh, I have been looking for a scent like this for a long time. Strongly reccommend this scent, to anyone and everyone

Written by Jo on September 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

clean ultimate is really nice. Fresh scent and not strong at all. Love it

Written by Gloria T. from Louisiana on June 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this perfume. Its very subtle and fresh.

Written by Gloria on June 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.