Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
From Jean Paul Gaultier, an iconic and renowned name in fashion, Jean Paul Gaultier 2 fragrance for women is an intriguing and appealing scent. This moderate, casual perfume perfectly blends inviting elements of amber, vanilla and musk for a lovely construction. First introduced by Jean Paul Gaultier in 2005, this lilting fragrance will turn heads wherever you go. It's a scent that works perfectly for a variety of casual occasions, from a picnic to a day at the beach with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Gaultier II is my favorite fragrance! My brother gave me a bottle about 7 years ago, and I've been wearing it nonstop since. I get compliments all the time. It's my signature fragrance.

Written by Isabella on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gaultier 2 is a fragarance I must have always,I own a lot of perfumes and this is a favorite,please keep selling the lotion and shower gel,I love them, very very important.

Written by Mary Formosa on May 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gaultier 2 is a fragarance I must have always,I own a lot of perfumes and this is a favorite,please keep selling the lotion and shower gel,I love them, very very important.

Written by Mary Formosa on May 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My all-time favorite. Disturbed because they have discontinued making this scent and supplies are limited.:(

Written by keltur on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells amazing. Hands down one of the best colognes I have used and I am a man.

Written by sc190 on February 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the best unisex fragrance i have ever smell. This body lotion and cologne is hard to get.

Written by nice unisex scent on July 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a well elegant perfume and love the spicyness if it and makes u feel well and happy...Will never change it for the world..xx

Written by Pammy on August 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Gaultier 2 for about 4 years & love it! It's a sensual fragrance that can be worn day/night. I get compliments all the time and would not leave the house without it... It's my signature scent.

Written by Linda Teese on February 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gaultier II. This is a unisex fragrance, I first bought it for my son and have now purchased it for me because he got annoyed when I would use his.

Written by Lottie on January 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorite scents.

Written by Sasha on December 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.30 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.