Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Secret Wish is a scent for women who are wildly optimistic, believing that every occurrence is cause for joy and celebration. Light and brilliant, this delicate fragrance features sparkling notes of melon, peach, lemon, pineapple and black currant. It dances gently on your skin, giving you an aura of mystery and magic that adds an extra something special to your day. This lovely scent, which was created by the designers at Anna Sui in 2005, is recommended for casual use.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my favorite perfume but i'm disappointed because every time i come to this website to try and purchase it; it's ALWAYS out of stock :(

Written by Rachel on December 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume it was given to me as a gift and I absolutely love it - I have had so many compliments on this fragrance I would recommend this to anyone at any age

Written by Roberta on January 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this fragrance. I have given one each to 2 of my sisters and I am sending a 3rd to another sister in Canada. My husband and daughters love this fragrance. It is so PERFECT, anytime, anywhere.... on any woman.

Written by Cali C. on June 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I cannot believe the incredible fragrance this perfume has on me and others that perceive it. Allways get compliments and ask what I am wearing, please never discontinue this pefume.

Written by mayra irizarry on December 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A perfect scent. It's not over baring and looks nice to.

Written by perfume chic on May 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best scent I've EVER smelled. I get more compliments on this stuff than I can even remember. The only problem is that it doesn't have staying power. I don't care though, I love it so much, I'll keep putting more on! Guys love it too because it's so light. I wish they made it in eau de parfum as well as eau de toilette.

Written by ShannonB724 on April 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like the smell after showering. I use it feel clean fresh and lasts most of the day and my husband loves it.

Written by traci on April 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume and recomend it to everyone

Written by ChristymIL on March 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

really different scent. very pleasant. gives you a boost as soon as you wear it.

Written by Julie on March 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice perfume.

Written by satisfy60 on February 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.