Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Designed By Hair Stylists For Salons And Runways Products Are Diverse And Effective In Controlling Hair For The Look You Want. Stylists use These Products For Milan Paris and New York Runway Shows. Products That are Designed For Everyone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Bumble and Bumble hair care conditioner leaves my hair with no tangles and less hair loss. Love the silk texture it lives your hair in. I will purchase it again.

Written by Kris on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Coach signature perfume is a wonderful, not overpowering, lovely fragrance which lasts the entire day. When you put it on, it stays true to the scent the entire time you are wearing it. This is my first try of this perfume, as many perfumes change with my body chemistry and I give them away. But this is a keeper and will come back for more.

Written by Kris on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the B & B Styling Lotion. I have tried a lot of styling lotions and this is the best.

Written by Dee on October 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bumble and bumble Surf Spray was the first textured spray of its kind that I tried. I guess I started with the best and intend to stay with the best. I hope they continue to make it forever and ever. Left my hair shiny and wavy and so touch-ably soft. My husband loved my hair with this on, too1

Written by angi38342 on July 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

am very pleased with your products and service - and price!. Only objection for the shampoo is that, by the time I pay shipping, I can get it locally so I need more incentive to order from you. Thanks Pat O'Connor

Written by Anonymous on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great for using on your hair after you wash it, and prior to setting it. Works well at holding hair in the design you want to achieve.

Written by Anonymous on July 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have used this product for a number of years,and it has great holding strength without look plastered down. It brushs out easily, and leaves no residual on the hair.

Written by Anonymous on July 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bumble and Bumble Shampoo in Creme de Coco smells great. It bubbles nicely. Goes great with the matching conditioner. Hair does tend to tangle afterwards so I recommend using a leave in conditioner. Use The Wet Brush to help get the tangles out easily.

Written by Anonymous on July 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bumble and Bumble Shampoo smells great and bubbles up nicely. It goes great with the matching conditioner. Hair does tend to knot afterwards so you need to use a leave in conditioner like Redken Extreme AntiSnap as well as The Wet Brush to help tangled hair.

Written by Leahlovesbeauty on July 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this product for some time, and It really works. Thanks for giving me another outlet for this product.

Written by randy on July 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.