Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Sad to see that Funky Sexy Cool is no longer available. I've been looking for it in the department stores. Every time I wore it, I received compliments from both men and women. Would love to see it back in production.

Written by Debbie on May 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I miss this scent so much. It was my absolute favorite. I wish they would start making this again.

Written by T. Johnson on December 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Why can't we get this fragrance back??? Just when I fell in love with it, now I can't find it anywhere, although I keep checking. PLEASE do whatever it takes to put this back on the market for us. Thank you.

Written by Sharon on August 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My absolute favorite, let's get some made!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Funky Sexy Cool is one of my absolute favorite scents. Too bad you can't find it any more.

Written by T. Johnson on October 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Funky Sexy Cool but can not find it. I have the most compliments from men and women. It is not over powering but people will notice a nice scent in the office and will inquire who is wearing the perfume.A young man at a fast food restaurant drive thru gave me a very nice compliment. My niece, who is 13,wanted to wear it also. So the young men, older men, young women and older women love it. I just hope I can get more but it is hard to find.

Written by Cozetta Bloomington, Indiana on July 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this perfume and cannot get enough of it. I do not wear anything else since i found funky sexy cool. I have people commenting everyday about it. they say you smell so good what are you wearing.

Written by kathy on July 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SCENT. I RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT ALSO. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED THOUGH, IT HAS BEEN OUT OF FOR STOCK FOR A LONG TIME.

Written by MICHELLE on June 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a Great Fragrance. I have had so many compliments I had to buy another bottle.

Written by kStyle Bath Body Spa on July 13, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time I wear this scent a man will ask what I am wearing. It is just as the title suggest. It is Funky, Sexy and Cool.

Written by T. Johnson on December 21, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.