Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Dessert by Jessica Simpson is a lighthearted, flirty fragrance for women that makes use of succulent notes like vanilla, coconut, and rich honey for a scent that smells good enough to eat. A perennial fan favorite of foodie scent lovers since its launch in 2004, this sweet selection provides aperfect mix of playful top notes and an invitingly sultry undertone. A memorable medley, Dessert is made to enhance the complexity of a beautiful woman.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I wasn't that impressed with the Jessica Simpson's Dessert lotion. It didn't taste as good as the stuff she had a few years back in the dessert line. I wouldn't buy it again

Written by mailcats1 on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume ever!!! I can not wear the strong perfumes because of my allergies but this one is perfect! I highly reccomend you try it and you will never switch back to anything else, my only complaint is that the biggest botttle is only 1.7 oz...they need to make bigger bottles!

Written by Lisa on January 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

JESSSICA SIMPSON VAINILLA ORDER GIFT SET FOR WOMEN

Written by PLEASE TANKU FOR YOU COMPANY on August 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume was exactly what I was looking for. I love all the sweet smells and this smells exactly like cupcake frosting! The great thing about it is that its edible too! Get a snack once in a while too.

Written by sweetengurl on October 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jessica Simpson's Dessert Delicious Kissable fragrance smells sweet and yummy, but the scent does not last long at all. I put it on and one hour later or less I can't smell it on me. It smells very nice I just wish the scent would last.

Written by Aniuska on August 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received Jessica Simpson's "Taste" perfume and my boyfriend loves it because my neck doesn't taste all chemically and I still smell nice. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Written by Liz on May 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This stuff is AMAZING!! CUDOS! I love it!

Written by Brittney on May 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG !! i love¢¾ the taste frgrance it's amazing its so sweet and elagent and it makes you smell amazing!!! when people smell you they love especially the guys when they smell it there like mmmm !! i like that lol I LOVE IT!!!!¢¾¢¾¢¾¢¾

Written by Sweetie¢¾ on July 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think its a faboulous scent,even my boyfriend loves it and my mom and dad and when my boyfriend smells the fagrance he just wants to smell it all the time and i just lobe the lipgloss its very delicious

Written by Jessica on August 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the flavored lip gloss. There the best.

Written by Dee on April 25, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.