Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Herrera Aqua by Carolina Herrarra is the perfect cologne for the man who wants to add a bit of spice to his day. Since its introduction in 2005, Herrera Aqua has provided the stylish male with a combination of mandarin, amber notes, frosted bergamot, bamboo leaves and soft musk mixed with cardamom, fig leaves, French lavender, neroli, vetiver, rosemary, tonka beans and white pepper. With such an eclectic mix of scents, this cologne will turn heads and bring you smiles wherever you choose to wear it.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

good stuff only stuff i like to wear specially when i dont have any clothes on

Written by Mitch on December 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has got to be one of my favorite colognes ever made. Love it

Written by Mario on July 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

women seem to like it - good comments

Written by Anonymous on September 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it reminds me of cool waters with a spicy hint.

Written by bill G. on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

at first, i just don't like the smell of this but after frequent use, i just love it!! cool

Written by scentless on April 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Herrera aqua

Written by Monique on June 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Has a distinct aroma but doesn't last as long as advertised

Written by The IA on December 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

generally a pleasant smelling cologne that women seem to like

Written by Anonymous on November 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Herrera (Aqua) for men is cool,crisp,clean and classy the way i like my man. Herrera aqua is classy.

Written by L T Days, on September 15, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments on this often. I got a compliment on it recently from someone who says she normally doesn't notice cologne fragrances.

Written by Bradlee on August 20, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.