Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For the confident woman looking to accentuate her beauty, Baby Phat Goddess is a fragrance fit for a deity. This 2005 release from Kimora Lee Simmons is a light daytime perfume that is at home in the office and just bold enough to venture out on the town. Reminiscent of a warm spring day, the floral combination of gardenia, white rosebuds, blue lily, and hyacinth awakens the senses. The fragrance is finished with faint notes of exotic woods, seringa and black pepper that unify with a slight whiff of musk.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great scent at an affordable price. The cute faux diamond ring even got everyone asking me who's the lucky guy or gal or if we'd set a date yet!

Written by Anonymous on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

really love this scent it is my favorite not strong but lasts. alot of good compliments. will be buying this and many more scents from this site.

Written by trina on March 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baby phat goddess is definently a lovely fragrance. Sexy and feminine! (;

Written by Anonymous on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This baby Phat godess perfume is amazing. Love it! Great buy!

Written by Nicolezoe32 on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE COLOGNE FOR YEARS

Written by Delaine on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this scent its nit easy to find in the stores and it is light airy,not strong hard that gives you a headache just perfect and i dont like fowery scents but its not too flowery,gotta try it

Written by katg on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great

Written by Anonymous on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

baby phat is one of my fav's , i've been using it for years & my husband loves it too

Written by dbbswett on December 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baby phatt godess is my fav this was a very easy transaction very good ship time even with the disastrr on east coast thanks fragrencenet

Written by lanina on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the Goddess fragrance, my son gave to me for bday, smells light and clean, i wear it to work, get lots of compliments. I will purchase more.

Written by Jackie M C on October 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.