Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Promesse is the BEST perfume I have ever purchased . It is perfect to we're anytime. I absolutely love it..and receive compliments each time I wear it. Anxiously waiting for it to come back in stock!

Written by Anonymous on November 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Promesse is the best perfume I have ever had. Every time I go into a club or work, I get all the compliments of how good I smell. The male figure tell me, we know when you are coming into the room due to your most wonderful smell. I have been trying to find promesse every where and no one has it. Please bring it back!!!!

Written by Yolanda Lowe Martinez on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this fragrance,every time i use it i get a lot of compliments. now i dont know where i can get for more. This is the first time i have never gotten tired and fed up on 1 fragrance. I just cant get enough of this one. Love it . llllllooooovvvveee it good one

Written by Salinna Chini on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Promesse is the BEST!! Loooove the smell. I always get compliments everywhere I go. Its amazing... LOVE IT!!!

Written by Anonymous on May 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this fragrance. When is it becoming available again? I cannot get it anywhere in NZ anymore as it has stopped being shipped in and I can't find it anywhere on the internet either. Has the line been stopped? I certainly hope not! This is the only fragrance I want to wear

Written by Dani on November 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You have been out of this fragrance for months and months, any time set when we can look forward to seeing it on the market again? Couldn't even find it in St. Thomas which is where I originally purchased it.

Written by Jo-Ann on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband had gotten me this perfume for a gift and he went crazy over it as did I. I always get complements on this when I wear it. The men love it and I always have people telling me that I smell good. The only thing is that it is very hard to find. Everyone is always out of it and not a lot of the stores carry it.

Written by CW on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I previously did a review for Promesse. I love the product but am very disappointed with the company that makes it! I am completely out and have not been able to order anymore. It has been completely sold out for way too long. I feel it's a gimmick! Then they can up the price! Don't know if I'll buy it now! Looking for a replacement!!!! :>(

Written by Sharon in Delaware on September 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I got it as a gift 7 years ago.I haven't stopped wearing it. I get compliments everywhere I go, people ask me whats the name? Where they can purchase this product. I highly recommend your site. I will wear this scent forever. please don't ever discontinue this product. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Marsha on August 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recieved the perfume as a gift from amsterdam. I love it! Unfortunately the relationship is over for him & I But i can still purchase it for my new man

Written by hummergirl2 on August 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.