Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Enhance your allure with the sweet scent of fresh flowers by wearing Euphoria by Calvin Klein. Containing notes of black violet, pomegranate, black orchid, mahogany wood, persimmon, and lotus blossom, this perfume for women is perfect for romantic nights out with that special someone. Introduced in 2005, its fragrance is feminine and subtly sensual, quietly giving you the confidence to stand out from the crowd. Apply Euphoria by Calvin Klein before a date to make yourself unforgettable.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my first time ordering this and it is a gift for my mother. She loves this fragrance, so this will be part of her Christmas present. She will be extremely happy.

Written by Chellepo on November 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE Euphoria by Calvin Klein. Fragrance Net had a terrific price on it and the delivery was fast and the perfume was well packed! Will definitely use Fragrance Net again!!

Written by PhyllisNY on November 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume. Not too light or too strong and stays with you all day.

Written by Beth on November 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Euphoria is the only fragrance I use. My husband always compliments me! Would never use anything else!

Written by Grace on November 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is the firstime purchasing this fragrance and this brand. Very pleased, good choce and highly recommend.

Written by Linda on September 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I totally love Euphoria by Calvin Klein..I especially like the fact that I don't have to pay the outrages price at retail. I always order the tester and I've never been disappointed with my purchase.

Written by MMH on August 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The survey was too specific. Should have more than "one" choice on some questions. I wouldn't recommend Euphoria for a 12-year-old, but I wouldn't say for 55+ only either. Anyone but a child could wear this and at any time of day or occasion. It's just as casual as it is for evening wear and it's definitely romantic. As for how long it lasts; others can always smell it on me longer than I can. Bottom line, I love this fragrance and wear it all the time and any where I may go.

Written by fdh on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoris by Calvin Klein is sexy without being overpowering. You could wear it by day or by night and feel especially attractive and alluring.

Written by earthy goddess on May 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Discovered Calvin Klein's Euphoria in a magazine sample and ordered it immediately. Love the way it smells and receive many compliments. Fades quite a bit by the end of the day, but I can still smell a hint of it. Love it!

Written by Steph on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time to wear Euphoria. Smells wonderful!

Written by Anonymous on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.