Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
An alluring and flowery fragrance from renowned actress Sarah Jessica Parker, Lovely for women is a deeply evocative scent that carefully balances a subtle tone with fruity and musky elements. It's an attractive bouquet that's perfect for a variety of casual events. First introduced by Sarah Jessica Parker in 2005, Lovely has a delicate and appealing construction that blends musk apple, lavender and amber in perfect balance. This bright, fresh perfume is great for all kinds of occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love to wear Lovely Sarah Jessica Parker Signed the bottle for me .. I WEAR LOVELY EVERY DAY SARA JESSICA PARKER SIGNED THE BOTLE BACK. In 05.Heidi H.

Written by Heidi Henschel on September 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fragrancenet had sent me one of those perfume sample packets of Sarah Jessica Parkers 'Lovely' a few years back and its the only scent I have worn since. Its just 'lovely'! It truly is, I love it and receive compliments on it daily. Thank you Fragrancenet for the original sample of such a beautiful scent and for making it easy to purchase from your site!

Written by Helen on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Lovely and so does my boyfriend I've been wearing it for over 5 years and it is awesome. Definitely my signature smell.

Written by Kayla on July 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another great scent! Shipping went well.

Written by Paula on July 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely by SJP is AMAZING! My sister greeted me at the airport and when I hugged her I was captivated by how amazing she smell, so I wore Lovely while on vacation with my sister and I had men following me telling me how great I smell. When I got home my husband could not get enough of me, he said it was like being with someone else in a good way... our beautiful daughter was concieved that night and to this day... 6 yrs later... I always get compliments whenever I wear Lovely.

Written by Catherine on June 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My absolute favorite scent! It is light yet flowery and elevates your mood.

Written by Brookie on June 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've had strangers hunt me down to ask me .."it's YOU..what cologne are you wearing? I've smelled wisps of it around the store! a relative thinks I smell amazing, but only til he gets close so it's not over-powering. Settles nicely! I'll wear it til I'm unable to buy it!

Written by So-cal rose on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely!!!! by Sarah Jessica Parker. ..is just what the name says LOVELY! it's my favorite and always will be, its a soft light scent it smells lovely, and makes you feel lovely when you wear it and I love it!!!!! I get compliments all the time, Thank you Sarah!

Written by Mrs. Huff on June 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely is the best perfume I have ever worn. Very mild ,not over powering. Ive had many woman ask what perfume was I wearing.

Written by Anonymous on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker My sister gave my granddaughter a small bottle of this perfume for Christmas and she didn't like it but when I smelled it I took it and wore it until it was all gone. I ordered another bottle but a larger size this time. Love the soft scent and I get many compliments when wearing it. I've added this to be another one of my favorites. I recommend this fragrance to all the ladies who aren't alergic.

Written by Darhemp on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.