Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Live Jennifer Lopez by Jennifer Lopez deftly combines fruity and floral scents to make the perfect casual women's perfume. Its sweet fragrance includes notes of orange, violet, pineapple, caramel, tonka bean, orange, Sicilian lemon, sandalwood, redcurrant, and peony. Introduced in 2005, this light scent is a favorite for women on the go. Whether you're running errands or simply relaxing, this scent will add a spring to your step that will carry you through your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Live Jennifer Lopez by Jennifer Lopez was purchased. I only use this product since it was introduced. Love the fragrance, get complimented and asked frequently what perfume am I wearing, even 6 hr.'s after spraying it on, and it last all day.

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Live Jennifer Lopez by Jennifer Lopez was purchased. I only use this product since it was introduced. Love the fragrance, get complimented and asked frequently what perfume am I wearing, even 6 hr.'s after spraying it on, and it last all day.

Written by shr on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Live Jennifer Lopez by Jennifer Lopez was purchased. I only use this product since it was introduced. Love the fragrance, get complimented and asked frequently what perfume am I wearing, even 6 hr.'s after spraying it on, and it last all day.

Written by shr on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Jennifer Lopez's fragrances. And this one Live by JLO, I can wear all day long and for any occasion. I have really bad allergies and this perfume does not give me a headache or make me sneeze. Most of JLO perfumes I'm able to wear. This is a must have perfume. Plus the bottle is really pretty.

Written by Perfume Lover on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jennifer Lopez Live fragrance is the absolute best!!! It works for me, I often get asked what am I wearing and the scent stays with me for hours. I love this perfume, it is definitely one that I try to keep around and made it my signature fragrance. I also love Jennifer Lopez Glow After Dark as well, both of these fragrances are a must have!

Written by Bea on February 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume! Got it for my GF, makes me go crazy, I can't stay off of her ;)

Written by Anonymous on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Live Jennifer Lopez-I love this fragrance for anytime use. Lots of compliments, Would highly recommend. Was turned on to Fragrance,Net by a co worker and haven't looked back since.

Written by vintymoore on November 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wonderful

Written by Anonymous on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great prices, & fast service! Thank you so much , it made my mom so happy.

Written by Dense A. on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. Its one of those that always smell fresh. This is one I have to keep in my collection @ all times since it works for me. Love it :)

Written by BeeDots on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.