Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Alien by Thierry Mugler is a women's fragrance that combines notes of vanilla, amber, and orange blossom with a hint of the woods to create a spicy, oriental scent that is not overpowering. Introduced in 2005, it is perfect for casual outings, such as running errands or a lunch date with friends. Spritz Alien behind your ears before heading out the door to provide an extra boost of confidence as you turn heads wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely adore Alien. Everyone notices when I wear this fragrance. It is truly the best!!

Written by klg3352 on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely adore Alien. Everyone notices when I wear this fragrance. It is truly the best!!

Written by klg3352 on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This stuff is intoxicating I love it and will never get tired of it.

Written by Gigi on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is one of probably two fragrances I can actually wear without my allergies acting up. Everyone notices it very positively from fellow teachers to my students AND comment on it ("Gee Miss, you smell good!"). Alien is the best---so very glad I found it!

Written by ShelbyJune on June 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled Alien a year ago and fell in love with it. I will be using this Alien for years to come. Thank you for bringing this to women.

Written by eetk38 on June 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very satisfied with my purchase of Thierry Mugler's, Alien perfume. It scent is mysterious, captivating, and romantic. I am 65, and wear this fragrance when I attend family gatherings and holidays. I usually chose something a 'little lighter' for the daytime. I will be purchasing refills of this perfume in the future. Thank you . . .

Written by IndianaGrandma on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Alien is wonderful. My first encounter with this fragrance made me purchase it almost immediately. It too is on my fragrance list of must have.

Written by Ms Bee on May 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

awesome...i loved this fragrance...

Written by kool on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing scent--catchy and classy....perfect especially for a woman who feels like a woman...

Written by Paola L on May 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Alien when it first came out and everyone asked me what I was wearing. Even strangers would stop me and ask me. The men seem to love it on me. This is my all time favorite fragrance, and I am an advit perfume lover, but this one is the best yet. Angel is a bit over-powering, but Alien is subtle and succulent. I like the original the best!

Written by Theresa on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.