Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Hair Care That Works With The Power Of Heat. Unique Products That Are Ideal For All Hair Types. Transforms Dry Dull Limp Hair And Gives It Vitality And Manageability. Hair Is Restored To A Healthy State With Sheen And A Silky Feel.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am in love with this site I get all my perfumes, skin care, and hair care here for ridiculous prices for the exact stuff my salon charges twice the price for. The quality of these are no different than those at salons or stores and i wont waste my time or money shopping in those stores.

Written by annegirl on October 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used the Biolage Silk Therapy for years. Very good product. Leaves your hair soft and it has a wonderful light fragrance that I love.

Written by Susan Hewlett on August 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a former hairstylist. .Retired. .An this is a very good product. I have been using it for years. .the silk therapy shampoo eorks wonders on my hair. .I use all of thier products. .Love the smell.

Written by Anonymous on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really didn't see any difference after using this product several times. I found the fragrance overpowering, and for that reason alone, I would not buy it again.

Written by Anonymous on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Biosilk Shampoo works very well. Leaves hair soft and silky.

Written by Linda on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Biosilk Conditioner works very well, leaves hair full of body and soft.

Written by Linda on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this product. Makes my thick wavy hair more manageable. Hardly no frizz during humid weather.

Written by Alicia H on October 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this product. Use it daily. They have a great price. It is $9 cheaper than when I bought it from a store.

Written by Toad on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Biosilk thermal spray is better than any other name brand of thermal spray.

Written by JANE on September 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great buy!!!

Written by Tamara on July 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.