Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2003 by Elizabeth Taylor, Gardenia is a perfume for women that draws inspiration from a rich bouquet of aromatic florals. Gardenia, jasmine, and lily of the valley lend a sweet, delicate note to this beautiful fragrance, along with the intoxicating scents of warm rose and musk. This casual perfume is perfect for adding an interesting twist to a long workweek or a relaxed Saturday afternoon. Lightly spritz Gardenia to your wrists and neck to experience the lush beauty of a fragrant garden wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

If you like the smell of gardenias, you'll love Elizabeth Taylor's Gardenia scent! For me, it didn't last long enough. The bottle is exquisite!

Written by Jo on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is hard for me to rate, it's a Christmas gift for my mother in law, she loves this perfume and for her its a very special gift.

Written by Anonymous on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love gardenias and have had a hard time finding it in a perfume. So glad I found it here. The bottle is lovely and the price is excellent.

Written by Gramma June on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Gardenia is my favorite flower and I have been searching for years to duplicate the scent in a cologne. This one by Elizabeth Taylor comes close, but not exactly the same. I will enjoy it occasionally, but my everyday favorite is still Perry Ellis 360.

Written by joanneb on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the scent of real gardenia, and this captures it perfectly. It didn't last long though. It was gone after a few hours.

Written by Barbara on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I've wanted a gardenia fragrance for a long time and have yet to find "the" one......this is close but not quite...lovely and light ,it reminds me of Bermuda in the spring.

Written by Lottie on May 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used this perfume before.. And I still think it's beautiful......

Written by Joanne on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it lingers.....not over powering though.....you must love the scent the gardenias of course :)

Written by mia on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fabulous

Written by Zelda on December 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Gardenia!!!!

Written by Carolyn on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.