Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Keep things classy with Dunhill Fresh by Alfred Dunhill, a casual cologne for men. Introduced in 2005, this crisp, worldly scent is a mix of iris, freesia, basil, coumarine, citrus fruits, patchouli, aquatic notes, violet, amber and cedar. The unique blend of floral scents and spices lets you smell fresh to those around you. Splash a bit of this appealing fragrance on your wrists and neck before a weekend brunch or a trip to the local farmer's market.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Dunhill Fresh is one of the best cologne i have purchased in years.

Written by Mr. Johnson on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dunhill Fresh: is one of the best smelling fragrances I have every own. PERIOD!

Written by Anonymous on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have ordered Dunhill Fresh for my husband for the last several years. My last order was delivered today and does not seem to be the same strength. Also it was 3.3 oz. and was supposed to be 3.4 oz.

Written by Eva on March 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband is a pipe-smoker, and Dunhill makes very fine pipes. I bought this fragrance for him about 3 years ago, and because it is from Dunhill, he he feels it compliments him. He won't wear anything else, and I'm delighted! The scent is fabulous!

Written by mps on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dunhill Fresh What a wonderfull cologne cologne A man should Have a signature cologne you can have many kinds but you must have one that defines you. An this is mine!!!!

Written by George M on June 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband always received lots of compliments when he wore this. It has been my favorite for the last several years. However, the last bottle he received doesn't seem to be the same strength that we usually get. It didn't stay with him.

Written by Anonymous on January 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love DUNHILL FRESH. Everytime my husband wears it, it drives me wild. I'm buying him another bottle!

Written by Rae on February 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The aptly named Fresh is Dunhill's most youthful fragrance. It starts sweet and fades to a very crisp and, well, fresh scent. Perfect for daytime wear.

Written by Topher on February 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dunhill-Fresh, the name says it all! It is the epitome of freshness. It seems to present a clandestine, sweet (almost feminine) undertone to it. But still that masculine hit intermixed. The only downside is this cologne last no more than 5 hours. Very sexy, but lighter on the scale.

Written by David Shelton TX on October 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cologne is my weakness & have tried almost all brand names to date but DUNHILL FRESH is one i have to buy again and again because of its unique scent. Musculine yet subtle to the nose.

Written by Robert Arrienda on July 27, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.