Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Show the world your sophisticated side with the help of Polo Black, a casual cologne for men. Introduced in 2005 by Ralph Lauren, this seductive fragrance features an alluring blend of iced mango, tonka bean, Spanish sage, patchouli noir and silver armoise that will please noses everywhere. This moderate scent is light enough for work or school, but powerful enough for a night out on the town with your special lady, so apply it liberally and wear it anywhere.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Polo Black is such a great smell. Not too strong. Just right. Just smells manly. ummmm.

Written by jax on June 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice price for 6.7 ounces of polo black. Very easy smell

Written by dwayne on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite one. can be used anywhere. Absolutely fabulous and unique. soooo happy of my shopping. Thumbs up

Written by Ali on March 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Polo is one of the best colognes out there. It is perfect for the day/night. Anytime you want to smell wonderful put some of this one. Last all day and you will have women following you just to get a whiff.

Written by Adam/Tennessee on March 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fragence is fresh and clean for anytime use. Considering the unusual weather conditions and SNOWMEGEDON that effected our region, delivery was pretty reasonable.

Written by Polonite on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the ultimate men's cologne. I've asked too many men what they're wearing, and been told Polo Black, to know this is the best subtle scent on virtually everyone.

Written by Laura on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a very clean smell. Not over powering, but strong enough to notice. Can be worn daily, great scent. I also love Polo Red.

Written by Jason, IL on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice masculine fragrance! Bought it for my husband who only wears Armani aqua di gio and he loves it!

Written by Layal on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mature scent that's not too bold but great

Written by Anonymous on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best product!

Written by caio cesar on April 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.