Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Add instant style to any activity with Hugo Energise cologne by Hugo Boss. This delightful fragrance blends notes of kumquat, freesia, cocoa bean, mandarin, wood, and coriander for a result that is fresh and natural. Introduced in 2005, this cologne for men is the ideal way to spice up your ensemble for casual outings. Apply it to your skin before leaving for an afternoon of running errands or lunch with friends and enjoy the way it adds a touch of intrigue to your every interaction.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my "first" Hugo scent and I my say I made the right choice. Wore it out today and I was stopped and asked what I was wearing. I said Hugo Boss Energise. The scent lasted all day .Delivery was faster than expected and Lisa in customer service was OUTSTANDING!

Written by fred on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best of the best, just lovE it

Written by Anonymous on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought for my boyfriend. He had never heard of it. Used it n fell in live with it. Gets compliments all the time. Long lasting. Smells amazing.

Written by Anonymous on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the best last along time and smell great..highly recommend..way better the original one

Written by lou dillin long beach California on October 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this for my boyfriend and it smells great ! The price was better then expensive stores ! The delivery was fast .

Written by bhugo on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my husband after smelling how good it was on my grown son - love it!

Written by DC on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

overall,sweet and sexy scent..Its my partner forever!!

Written by nilemons on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always knew Hugo , but I tried it first time recently. Energize is awesome , howewer I am gonna try another Hugo soon.

Written by Kris on February 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the scent of the Hugo Boss "Energise" for Men! This is my second 4.2 Fl Oz Bottle and after I finished the 1st Bottle, I was anxious to purchase the 2nd Bottle. The 1st Bottle was purchase for me as a "Gift" and that is why I wanted to have another Bottle. This scent is an essential one that every man should have in his Skin/Health Care kit!

Written by SportBikerDude69 on January 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Home run! This is my default daytime scent. Intense, sweet and peppery. Really wakes you up in the morning. mellows down a little bit as the day goes by, which is good. One of the best-kept secrets out there. Lot's of compliments.

Written by templeton-peck on July 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.