Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Cuba Variety colognes by Cuba are intriguing and resonant scents for men. Thess moderate, woodsy scents perfectly blend notes of bergamot, lavender and vetiver with woods and jasmine for a passionate, elemental fragrance that is great for any casual occasion. Just add a touch to your pulse points and be prepared to turn heads wherever you go. These great scents, introduced in 1997, will exceed your expectations and complement all of your many adventures.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My fiance love to smell nice and so do I. I love the fresh fragrance of a man whe he enters the room!

Written by FREDA on May 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Cuba Variety by Cuba is affordable, however it smells luxurious! I have purchased it twice already and plan to purchase some of the other scents in the line. It smells so good I want to wear it myself!

Written by Felicia on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I bought these for stocking stuffers. Everyone liked the smell and thought the cigar design was cute. The price was also very reasonable.

Written by Anonymous on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cuba Variety is a delightful surprise. Each has a unique aroma but the same underlying base scent. No losers in the group. The cigar tube design of the bottle is great for travel. Definitely recommended.

Written by Ernie on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I have not worn all of my selections yet but I'm very pleased with the product and especially the price, I will be ordering all of the Cuba fragrance as well other brands of cologne soon.

Written by Sterling on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift for someone ,and almost kept it for myself.I loved the scent ,very soft woodsy ,and very sexy!I will buy for myself now.I love the mens scents!!!!!

Written by felinesx2 on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Amazing diversity, for an amazing price, sophistication.

Written by Mia2013 on January 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

brilliant fragrance

Written by gus on December 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

all scents smelled great..loved them all..

Written by Anonymous on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Brought the Gold for my husband whilst in Vegas and he's ran out. Love the scent on him so much so will definitely be purchasing more on here.

Written by Rachel on February 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.