Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Experience the new Realities cologne for men by Liz Claiborne. Introduced in 2004, this slightly Oriental yet woodsy scent will be sure to please any discerning man. The masculine fragrance is a sophisticated combination of mandarin, tea, wet greens, sueded cedar wood, cashmere woods, nutmeg, ginger, and Italian grapefruit. Perfect for any casual occasion, the new Realities cologne is well suited for a day at work at the office or relaxing on the weekend with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great scent! It reminds me of Dolce & Gabbana. I have received lots of compliments at the office. I will definitely continue to buy this product!

Written by JediMaster on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Scent is great. Not too strong and not too subtle. It's a scent to use on any occasion. I have been looking all over the place for this cologne and was so glad to find it that I placed an order for 2 bottles. The only complaint I have is that it took forever to receive the product.

Written by Steve G. on April 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantastic

Written by krinvu2 on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Loved this scent when given to me a few years ago. However, scent seems different. While it didn't have the same scent as i remember and liked, my buddy liked it much so I gave it to him.

Written by HappyGoLucky on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Almost reminds me of joop. Sound crazy but true. Very good juice for the price you pay. I had it a short time until I gave it to my nephew because I already had joop.

Written by Greg on March 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It reminds me of diesel green but with greater staying power. To me it has green and fresh smell. One spray is enough for the office and two will make your presence noticeable.

Written by Juice go tswa Gaborone. on April 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Realities by Liz Claiborne. Wonderful! Great for the day-to-day office. Subtle, yet noticeable. Lasts through the work day.

Written by Rockdoctor on March 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A little bit on the sweet side but very nice scent. It reminds me of a cool breezy night with a margarita in your hand. Might be overpowering if it's too hot outside. Another one to the collection!

Written by TolgaTurk on May 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first smelled Realities, it reminded me a bit of Lucky You. However, it has a sweeter smell. I like it better. This is a good scent. Pleasant, not overpowering.

Written by D. Holmes on December 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The new Realities is wonderful. It is a little stronger than the original Realities, but that's a good thing. I will continue to buy this product. It is perfect!!!

Written by Reinou Forster on November 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.