Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Evoking images of hikes through the English countryside and Saturday afternoon excursions in the old Range Rover, English Leather Musk cologne by Dana is the perfect woodsy scent for the man who's looking for a masculine aroma that's both fresh and clean. Introduced in 1972, the cologne's notes of wood, leather, citrus, smoke and moss come together to make a scent that is both light and bold. English Leather Musk cologne by Dana is perfect for the gentleman adventurer.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used this cologne while working at Columbia Records back in 1966. You say it was first used in 1972. My wife really enjoys this fragrance as do I . While in the Fire Department I used it all the time then one day I couldn't find it anymore until now.

Written by strawboss on December 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

EL Musk, perfect

Written by Anonymous on August 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a decent cologne for anyone who wants to feel crisp-clean and unpretentious.

Written by Anonymous on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

They should have the a bigger bottle spray....not the 1oz. little bottle

Written by BIG O on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all-time favorite cologne for men. I can't resist it. I'm so glad to find it again! I even love to sprinkle it around the house...it's THAT GOOD!

Written by Ginny on June 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the fragrance of English Leather Musk and glad that I have found a place to get it. Only downside is that 6 months ago I got 1.7 oz bottles for $5.19 and this time I got 1 oz bottles for $8.19

Written by Anonymous on April 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had more women ask what cologne my husband was wearing as he smelled so nice. He gets embarassed by I love to hear this as I turned him on to English Leather Musk as my deceased husband also used it and had the same compliments.

Written by Joyce Mikyska on December 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The English Leather Musk I purchased came in a plastic bottle which slightly changes the scent from what it normally smells like. The price was excellent and the delivery was prompt. I would buy from this firm again.

Written by Anonymous on November 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather Musk is a fine masculine cologne. The fragrance is not too strong (when applied properly) and not too light either. Just right, I would say. Clean smelling. Good fro romance or business or whatever.

Written by Ray on September 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

English Leather Musk-I believe that this is the best of the various "Musk" scents. It has a subtle, but distinctive scent and is very appealing.

Written by Art on August 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.