Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
In 2000, Burberry introduced its Burberry Touch fragrance for women. This perfume features top and mid notes that are predominantly fruity and floral. The aromas of citrus and rose give Burberry Touch a soft, feminine scent, while the stronger base notes of cedar, vanilla, and oakmoss add a subtle warmth. Burberry Touch suits confident women with modern tastes. This sophisticated perfume works well for daytime use. Apply it before heading to the office or to lunch with your closest friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I received Burberry Touch for Women as a gift and fell in love with it. It is very mild. Have not tried any other fragrance. I wear it year round.

Written by Ida, Elk Grove, CA on September 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Touch Great everyday perfume not to strong you can wear it anywhere.

Written by Anonymous on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

3 words..... I LOVE IT!!!

Written by Anonymous on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance it's the only one for me,others were too strong ,Burberry Touch is perfect with out being too strong,but it lasts a long time.

Written by Pam on January 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

burberry touch - good fragrance,not too strong, wish it lasted longer than a few hours

Written by user on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent perfume, very nice floral and 'light' scent, not over powering. Suitable for most occasions..

Written by Peggy T on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent perfume, very nice floral and 'light' scent, not over powering. Suitable for most occasions..

Written by Peggy T on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recently ordered Burberry Touch. Im trying to get used to the light, powder scent. I love Burberry's original scent, and Touch is quite opposite. Hope after using it more i will develop a stronger like. Smells great after a bath. I think its good for all ages. E

Written by ashley a on September 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think it's a powdery floral scent. I love it and the way it smells. Great for summer.

Written by Barbara Davis,Baltimore md. on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think it's a powdery floral scent. I love it and the way it smells. Great for summer.

Written by Barbara Davis,Baltimore md. on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.