Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Few scents come close to Burberry Touch by Burberry, a classic cologne that has been popular for more than 10 years. Introduced in 2000, this daytime fragrance for men combines an alluring blend of citrus and floral leaves with mid notes of spice and cedar. Low notes of musk and vetiver complete this seductive mix, making this spicy yet fruity cologne an ideal choice for sophisticated men of all ages. Try it for yourself today and watch it quickly become a favorite.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My favorite cologne ever!

Written by Euro on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry touch is top notch juice for a bargain price. I get more compliments with this then Creed Silver Mountain Water. You cant go wrong here, it's fresh and potent. Buy 2 bottles.

Written by Bigbeardbusiness on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just as most have described it actually, clean smelling and pleasant. Makes you actually feel good when you smell it. sounds dumb but just smell it once and youll understand. you can wear this scent anytime.

Written by tonyk on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I cam home from Iraqi Freedom, in 2003, and as a gift my wife bought this fragrance for me. I have absolutely refused to wear any other fragrance, and the good thing about it, is that you can wear it everyday and anywhere, I have worn it everyday and for several years, I have never become tired of it and it will make you very unique from anyone else.

Written by Joe on March 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife adored it when I used it for the first time from a small gift sample. When I got her opinion, I immediately bought it. It turns my nights after bathing into a heavenly night.

Written by Ahmed Elzaree - Maryland - USA on December 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Touch is my favorite and my two sons and several grand children also wear it and love it. It doesn't hurt that my wife loves it on me too. This is obviously a family favorite.

Written by Bill from Weedsport NY on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Touch. Very good cologne, smells great. I wear it all the time. Fantastic price and fast delivery.

Written by TLT702 on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is my favorite to buy for my man. It has a light clean shower fresh smell, be prepared to get lots of compliments. The smell also lasts on your clothes for a long time.

Written by Kim on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my husbands 4th bottle and he absolutely loves it! Very nice and fresh and very good price compared to the store

Written by Mrs perez on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very pleasant scent, suttle, pleasing to the nostrils

Written by C. Brooks on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.