Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Burberry introduced its Burberry for women fragrance in 1995. This modern, almost minimalist perfume features fruity notes of apricot and peach that are complemented by the exotic, spicy scents of cedar, amber, and sandalwood. A hint of musk adds a seductive component. This unique combination of scents exudes sophistication. Burberry's soft, feminine scent is appropriate for daytime wear. Apply Burberry for women before spending a day in the city shopping and lunching with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely love this scent. I ordered it as a tester and it is original without the box and the heavy price tag. couldn't be happier.

Written by Agi D on October 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I absolutely love this scent. It is just about my most favorite scent because not only does it last but it's also very light so that it can be worn anywhere and at anytime. It's very pleasant and not at all overbearing. It's a mature scent but also has the feeling of making you feel airy!

Written by Jona on September 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I love Burberry. I ordered it from here . I had no idea what it smelled like until I got it. Its a fall/wintery smell. its very soft and u don't have to spray a lot for u or other ppl to smell it. I wore it today at work and I had a lot of women and men compliment me and ask what I was wearing. Not my favorite nor a signature smell but I still love it.

Written by Bri/19/Mississippi on July 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, the other Burberry Scents were to overwhelming for me so the original will always be my "Signature Scent" so it will always get a 5

Written by Kischa on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my daughter she loves it plus they sent her samples of other perfume we love this site !!

Written by Barb on May 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have various almost full bottles of perfumes in my basket. Many of them are over 5 years old. Without fail, whenever I use Burberry, I receive positive comments from men and women. Burberry is my all time favorite fragrance. I now only use Burberry. I highly recommend it.

Written by Deborah on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn this scent for years and I always get compliments on how nice I smell. My 'Go-To' scent that I love, very 'quiet' so it doesn't overpower those around you. It can even be worn to a restaurant without wiping out everyone in the vicinity. I love this scent and the man that bought it for me.

Written by Rian on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my burberry it smells very clean not over done will buy again great fan of your prices

Written by ladya on April 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I noticed someone wearing the fragrance and got the name of perfume from her. It's just a wonderful "woman" fragrance. My husband liked it. If he noticed and liked it, that was an endorsement in itself. By the way, there were several categories to rate this perfume, but was allowed only one, i.e. I think every one with the exception of teens could wear this frangrance. I certainly will reorder when I get near the end of this bottle. The price can't be beat!

Written by Nancy on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love my new Burberry scent. Will buy again!

Written by Marilyn on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.