Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Burberry Cologne by Burberry is a great scent for a real man in a casual setting. This fragrance features notes of mint, lavender, sandalwood, cedar, as well as rich amber, combining to create an elegant yet laidback scent that is perfect for a casual dinner with clients or when you are at any social function that requires you to look, feel, and smell your best. Introduced in 1997, Burberry is a modern but effective scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Burberry this is awesome fragrance for any age group, I love love it and will be added to my exclusive collection.

Written by Anonymous on August 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a classic awesome fragrance. I hv been wearing this since early 2000,projection and long gevity is very good nice for your collection

Written by superstar on August 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this particular scent from Burberry, I know they have many types but this is my favorite!!!! I highly recommend this cologne.

Written by Elle Martins on January 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the way that the Burberry for men smells on my fiance. It last from the time that he puts it on until he comes back home at night. Great fragrance!

Written by Ang on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Burberry for many years mostly when going out for the night. Many friends admired the fragrance and I started using it more often for work. Now, I use it everyday. I still get compliments on the fragrance and tell those who ask, It's Burberry

Written by Stephen on July 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Burberry and I love Fragrancenet, very thanx!

Written by Samurai on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great price and a wonderful scent!! I love it and so does my husband!!

Written by Heather on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an Excellent scent for anytime... next to Prada, it's the best cologne on the market.

Written by Vandy on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it forgot how good it smells.

Written by Debra on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this cologne! I buy it for my boyfriend all of the time because this really seems to be the only one he likes and it is amazing. excellent find and this was the cheapest place to get it.

Written by Kpopboarder on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.