Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Enjoy a fabulous night on the town with your special someone while wearing the intoxicating scent of Boss Soul by Hugo Boss. First introduced in 2005, this delightful fragrance for men combines the complex notes of amber, cinnamon, nutmeg, vetiver, tonka, anise, bergamot, lavender and vanilla with just a hint of black pepper. Soft, but still masculine, the addictive scent of Boss Soul is sure to turn head.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

A scent with a classy, masculine aroma for anytime, everyday but ideal for evening use. Always have a bottle of this stuff on hand with others.

Written by Steve - L.A. 213 on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Husband really liked this better than Drakkar Noir. Really smells nice and I liked this on him better also.

Written by Gift giver on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been a fan since around 2000. Never disappoints.

Written by Andrew on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent. A blend of aromatic fragrances that provide a 'get you noticed' scent.

Written by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boss Soul. Light and refreshing. Doesn't last long but perfect for office.

Written by GP on May 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is wonderful! its masculine but soft. I am buying some for my HUSBAND!

Written by delighted on July 13, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i was sitting at a the bar of a local spot and a dude approached me and wanted to talk, told him i was married but couldnt help but notice the wonderful aroma of his cologne, i asked him before he left what he was wearing and he told me soul by hugo boss. This fragrance is wonderful! its masculine but soft. I am buying some for my HUSBAND!

Written by delighted on July 13, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ilove Boss Soul

Written by elin on June 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it

Written by elin on June 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo Soul is a great product it can be a bit messy on clothes.

Written by Patto on May 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.