Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A resonant and flowery scent for women that radiates casual sophistication for any time of day, Eternity Summer perfume by Calvin Klein is a mature yet subtle choice that will turn heads wherever you travel. Introduced by iconic style and fashion leader Calvin Klein in 2008, Eternity Summer is composed of a perfect balance of musk, tangerine pulp, wood, frangipani and pineapple. It's an attention-drawing fragrance that works just as well for a relaxed evening out with friends as for coffee with a romantic partner.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased Eternity Summer and love it! It's more subtle and lighter than Eternity, which makes it perfect for summer.

Written by WeeZee on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love the scent of this perfume. I first purchased a bottle of it about 4 years ago and have been wearing it ever since. I can't purchase Eternity Summer in my small town. So I was super happy that fragrance net carries it. Plus it's priced reasonably. My husband loves it too...and others ask me what kind of perfume do I wear....I tell them Eternity Summer but you can't get it here in our dinky town but you can order it from fragrance net. Love it!!!

Written by mohavejen on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Eternity line of perfumes! Eternity Summer is my favorite for any occasion. Plus it's priced reasonably.

Written by mohave Jen on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've tried Eternity Summer ( used to be with a blue box) I bought it from your website. I really enjoyed the scent. Considering to have one this holiday. I wonder if it still the same scent. Love the one I got the first time!

Written by By: Jenifer on December 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume! It smells so fresh and beautiful, and never bothers the people I know who have perfume allergies. I guess I'm out of luck when I run out, but the 3.4 oz bottle should last a long time. I've been using a trick I read to make the scent last longer; put on unscented lotion or oil before applying, and the scent stays all day!

Written by fragrancelover on September 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn all the Eternity fragrances throughout my life but Eternity Summer is my absolutely favorite......it is just such a nice subtle clean fragrance. I always get told how good I smell and even work in an office with coworkers who have allergies and this fragrance does not bother them. It's the best perfume ever and I am always so disappointed when it is out of stock. Love, love, love!!!

Written by Jan on July 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

first time I am trying this scent and I absolutely love it

Written by Virginia on May 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this for years - I always get questioned about "what it is". Awesome fragrance - subtle but definitely leaves a fantastic impression !!!!!!

Written by Kathleen S on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eternity Summer has a light and sweet scent. I always get a lot of compliments - from men and women.

Written by cmolson on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Summer 2010 I have worn Eternity for years. It was the only colognue I wore. I was just introduced to Eternity Summer and I am obsessed with it. I wear it every time I leave the house. So many people just rave about the wonderful soft smell. I wish I could buy it year round. I would get every female on my Christmas list one and several for me.

Written by Diane on September 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.