Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Realities by Liz Claiborne is a very casual fragrance for women. It is a great option for days when you will spend time with your friends and family members. You can also wear it for fun activities, such as sporting events. Fragrance notes include gardenia, white ginger, pink peonies, sandalwood, Persian violet, bergamot, musk, vanilla, mirror orchid and magic lantern orchid. This fragrance was first introduced in 2004 for women who want a floral scent with a touch of playfulness.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love realities, but I can not find the 3.10oz. Please help me. I am almost out. I am 63 years young and everyone tells me how good I smell, thats nice I do not smell older then I am PLEASE HELP I got the mini bottle of it the other day ,L.O.L good for my purse. Thanks Darlene cdcampise

Written by realities NEW on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

New Realities I love, love love this scent! I have compliments throughout the day; people are always asking what scent I am wearing! I don't understand why its difficult to locate lately??

Written by Anonymous on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. Everyone else does too. At 67 yrs old, the scent is important to me. Too bad that when I try to order some, your always out of stock!

Written by M.L. Welch on September 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love, love, love the New Realities!! I ordered the powder and received the puff only. I called and the powder is in the puff!! They told me that is "old school"! Who knew!! The powder is sparkley and smells wonderful!!

Written by Elizabeth from Baton Rouge, LA on May 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have attempted to order the Realities Shimmer Power three times. Each time I only get a puff, no powder. Have spoken with customer service several times. This is apparently a manufacturing order but noone seems to know what to do. I would not recommend you try this powder (you won't get any). Other Realities products are great

Written by Fran on May 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is the perfect surprise! I saw it in a discount store and decided the price was right but I never expected it to be so beautiful and lasting.

Written by Belinda on March 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I start wearing Realities over 4 years ago. I was getting for a christmas present. Sorry to say I kept it for myself. I did go back to buy more for a gift. I always get compliments when I wear it.

Written by Val on March 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragrance, (New) Realities, but I'm a little disappointed that I paid $3.00 more online than another site offers! I am also still confused after emailing and calling about the Realities Shimmer Powder that came only with a puff and no powder! No one seems to have an answer for this. - Confused

Written by Anonymous on February 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband and I love this fragrance! He says it's what initially attracted him to me (he could smell the perfume as I walked passed). Needless to say, Realities is the only scent I ever wear...per his request.

Written by Laurie on October 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE Realities... I get more compliments than any other perfume I ever wore, untill I found this fragrance I bought a different perfume all the time.. This is "MY" perfume it suits me for every occasion!

Written by Sarah from Virginia... on August 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.