Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Candle Globes bring elegance to any environment. Shimmering swirls of gold are spun into rich hues, creating a delicate web of color inside a blown glass globe. Candle Globe is delicately nestled in to a satin-covered gift box.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

What a beautiful candle, and it smells as beautiful as it looks, fantastic gift idea.

Written by Chrissy Australia on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOW these candles are absolutely beautiful, the look and smell is amazing. If you are considering purchasing one of these....don't hesitate...do it!

Written by Rhonda on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Amethyst Candle Globe was a great gift. I had gotten it for my mom who is super picky about everything. She loved it herself. Usually, her room smells like clean laundry but after using it it was like a new makeover. I would find myself coming into my mom's room just to smell it. Makes a great gift and so much better than air fresheners!

Written by GNX on January 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very pleasantly surprised as to how very pretty this is in person and the box it comes it is so very nice!! I bought it for a Christmas present and now i am going to order one for myself.

Written by Amy on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it...they are so nice and smelling so good. Very nice for present I buy 14 of them but different color containers. I'm sure she will very impress about them and they come with a nice present box. I encourage people to try it....This is a very nice product. Thank to the company.

Written by Johanne B. B. on October 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amethyst Candle Globe- This candle smells amazing and will probably end up being a gift- Just beautiful

Written by Anonymous on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a beautiful candle and it also smells beautiful. It would make a great gift.

Written by Opal Ainsworth on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I treat myself to the Amesthyst Candle Globe. The color is so beautiful and matches my bedroom decor. Even without lighting, the candle emits such a soothing scent on my endtable. Lit, it is heavenly.

Written by momo of koko on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased two of these candles. One was intended for a gift but I like mine so well I am keeping both. It smells wonderful and the container is beautiful. I hope you keep this in your line as I will be buying it again in the near future.

Written by Marlie on December 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Could not wait to review the Amethyst Candle Globe. Absolutely fantastic. Larger looking and more impressive then I expected. Beautifully packaged. Will be a gift for my best friend and will buy more! Nice scent. Totally thrilled with my purchase!

Written by Anonymous on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.