Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Evoke the priceless memories of your childhood when you wear Pink Sugar by Aquolina. Introduced in 2004, this deliciously sweet perfume for women will delight your senses. Its combination of cotton candy, raspberry, licorice, powder, fig leaves, orange, strawberry, bergamot, caramel and wood will bring complements to the playful woman who dares to wear it. Its lively aromatic scent is appropriate for any daytime activities you may have, whether they be in the boardroom or the playground.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I started wearing pink sugar some time ago and I only get "OMG, you smell so good"! My daughter in High School wears it and everyone always tells her how good she smells. I was at the doctors office the other day sitting in the lobby. I man walked out of the office into the lobby and said "Damn girl you smell good enough to...... you can imagine the rest. I love this perfume!!!

Written by SherryLynn6969 on September 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love pink sugar the smell lasts for a very long time! I get a lot of comments on how good it smells

Written by Anonymous on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is like a sweet, vanilla sugar cookie in scent, it's just yummy! My Husband told me that he could smell fresh baked cookies and realized it was me. I always get complements on it, too. The tester is such a deal, that as soon as I get low on the fragrance, I don't even bat an eye on re-ordering. Try it, I think you will be pleased with your purchase.

Written by Kimberly on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

pink sugar perfume great fragrance everybody wandering how sweet and getting sweeter and sweetest smell coming from love to enjoy the smell if you around with a crowded people or in a party they give a very inviting fragrance. Love the fresh and flowery smell.

Written by tessb on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The scent didn't come out as sweet on me as some of the others mentioned. It's still a nice, light and delicate scent. It doesn't last long on me either, but that's ok because it's a daytime fragrance. I don't want it to be too overpowering at the office. I don't think I would purchase Pink Sugar again but I'm not totally displeased with it.

Written by Erickaelizabeth on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Love Love!!! Yummy!

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PINK SUGAR! I love this stuff. It is endearing and you can't stop smelling your own wrist. I have never had anything but good comments about it. You will love this playful scent. It will lift your spirits

Written by juliette on May 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My new favorite perfume is Pink Sugar. I just love this cotton candy scent!

Written by Lynn on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Brought Pink Sugar fragrance is so refreshing and clean. Loved it... can be worn anytime of the day.

Written by sharon on April 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pink Sugar Fragrance - Love the smell, fresh vibrant scent, it smells like cotton candy.

Written by Juanita on March 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.