Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
A resonant and exotic scent for women that radiates casual sophistication for any time of day, CK One Summer perfume by Calvin Klein is a traditional yet evocative choice that will turn heads wherever you go. Introduced in 2004, CK One Summer is composed of a perfect balance of cucumber, cardamom, hedione, watermint, moss, watermelon, musk and blonde woods. It's fruity, moderate fragrance works just as well for a relaxed evening party with friends as a lunch date with a potential partner.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Light and clean, like a freshly showered man. Not overpowering.

Written by Anonymous on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my all time favorite Summer Fragrance. I've been wearing this one for the last 2 years now.

Written by Swill on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very casual fragrance and it's moderate. I love it. I've been using CK Summer for 5 years already.

Written by Anonymous on March 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK One Summer is my number one favorite fragrance. It has been hard to find for years. Now I've found fragrance .net and it is currently unavailable. As soon as you email me that it is in stock, I will surely order CK One Summer immediately for myself and closest friends!

Written by Delia on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it...

Written by Kim on November 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Written by Rose-Anne on October 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its for summer for sure but its very strong

Written by Anonymous on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK One Summer is so great. I have been wearing Cartier for nearly 10 years but have now found my new signature fragrance.

Written by janine on December 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance might be versatile enough to be fit for both you and your date, but it’s got some masculine power left. They say fragrances smell different depending on the wearer–and that is true of this scent. It’s lush and invigorating enough for a woman, yet woodsy and fresh enough for a man.

Written by Kristi on April 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ck the best

Written by ram on April 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.